PT066 - Outer Minds - S/T


PT066 - Outer Minds - S/T

4.00 6.00

Release Date: September 24 , 2012

ltd edition of 200
w/digital download

After a string of three awesome singles on HoZac, Goodbye Boozy and Push My Buttons, and a killer tape on our very own plustapes, our friends in Outer Minds have finally put forth a full length.  Also available on LP from Southpaw, the S/T full length is filled to the brim with 60's inspired psych fuzz hooks bolstered by expertly placed vocal harmonies.

Add To Cart

Track Listing

  1. Always In My Head
  2. Conversation
  3. Until You're Dead
  4. Footsteps
  5. Gimmie A Reason
  6. Campfire Lights
  7. Kings and Thrones
  8. Something New
  9. Footsteps Part II
  10. The Road